Message

Contact us


Goodwin Submersible Pumps Africa Pty Ltd

UNIT 1 BRIDGEWAY BUSINESS PARK
CORNER OF SAM GREEN ROAD AND PINNACLE CLOSE ,
TUNNEY EXTENTION 9 ,
GERMISTON
1401
SOUTH AFRICA

PO Box 16383
Dowerglen
1612
Tel :+27 (11) 56 89 877

Regional Sales Engineer

Hendrick Lubisi
Tel :+27 (82) 886 9128
E-mail : Hendrick@goodwingroup.com

Regional Sales Engineer

Fanie Vermaak
Tel :+27 (72) 518 1077
E-mail :fanie@goodwingroup.com

Project Sales Engineer

Michael Chokwe
Tel :+27 (82) 564 3101
E-mail : mchokwe@goodwingroup.com

Sales & Marketing Director

Rui Gomes
Tel :+27 82 3074503
E-mail : rui@goodwingroup.com

Operations Director

Tienie Potgieter
Tel :+27 79 4980724
E-mail : tienie@goodwingroup.com

Director

Ian Farquhar
Tel :+27 (82) 462 3137
E-mail : ianf@goodwingroup.com


Enquiry Form





Goodwin Submersible Pumps Africa Pty Ltd

Western Cape


Bonanza Farm,
Botfontein Road,
Kraaifontein
Stellenbosch Farms

Po Box 12172
Die Boord,
Stellenbosch 7613
Tel: 021 987 0139

Regional Sales Engineer

Giel Vorster
Mobile :+27 82 731 4109
E-mail : giel@goodwingroup.com