Message

Contact us


Goodwin Submersible Pumps Africa Pty Ltd

UNIT 1 BRIDGEWAY BUSINESS PARK
CORNER OF SAM GREEN ROAD AND PINNACLE CLOSE ,
TUNNEY EXTENTION 9 ,
GERMISTON
1401
SOUTH AFRICA


Regional Sales Engineer

Hendrick Lubisi
Tel : +27 (82) 886 9128
E-mail : hendrick@goodwingroup.com

Regional Sales Engineer - KZN

Fanie Vermaak
Tel : +27 (72) 518 1077
E-mail : fanie@goodwingroup.com

Regional Sales Engineer

Marco Bakker
Tel : +27 (72) 712 6168
E-mail : marco@goodwingroup.com

Project Sales Engineer

Michael Chokwe
Tel : +27 (82) 564 3101
E-mail : mchokwe@goodwingroup.com

Sales & Marketing Director

Rui Gomes
Tel : +27 (82) 307 4503
E-mail : rui@goodwingroup.com

Operations Manager

Duncan Farquhar
Tel : +27 (82) 924 2438
E-mail : duncanf@goodwingroup.com

Operations Director

Tienie Potgieter
Tel :+27 (79) 498 0724
E-mail : tienie@goodwingroup.com

Director

Ian Farquhar
Tel :+27 (82) 462 3137
E-mail : ianf@goodwingroup.com


Map for Goodwin Submersible Pumps Africa Pty Ltd

Enquiry Form





Goodwin Submersible Pumps Africa Pty Ltd

Western Cape


Bonanza Farm,
Botfontein Road,
Kraaifontein
Stellenbosch Farms

Po Box 12172
Die Boord,
Stellenbosch 7613
Tel: 021 987 0139

Regional Sales Engineer

Giel Vorster
Mobile :+27 82 731 4109
E-mail : giel@goodwingroup.com




Map for Goodwin Submersible Pumps Africa Pty Ltd